To start over, click the “Layout Tools” tab located at the top of the Design Center. Then, click on the “Start Over” button. This will revert your design back to the original, last saved, version.

other_startover

To completely clear your design/canvas, click on “Clear Canvas” instead. This button will remove all items appearing on the currently selected side of your design (front or back side).

other_clearcanvas